Board of Trustees

Debbie Rankin (Chairman)

Kevin Stogner (Treasurer)

Ernest N. May, III

Adela Griswold

Austin Turner

Andy McLeod


Advisory Boards

Executive Committee

Brent D. Glass, Director Emeritus, Smithsonian’s National Museum of American History

Thomas Sanchez, CEO & Founder, Social Driver

Aaron DeNu, President & Founding Partner, Dupont Festival

Bill McLeod, Executive Director, Dupont Circle Main Streets

Collections Management Committee

Brent D. Glass (Chairman)

Wendy Jessup, Principal, Wendy Jessup & Associates

Jennifer Krafchik, Interim Director, Belmont-Paul Women’s Equality Nat’l Monument


Building Advisory Committee

David Cox, FAIA, Emeritus Partner, cox graae + spack architect (retired)

J. Andrew WilsonFire Protection Engineer, Smithsonian Institute (retired)

Katie Irwin, AIA, IIDA, LEEP AP, Associate, Quinn Evans Architects

Michael C. Henry, PE, AIA, Principal, Watson & Henry Associates

Wendy Jessup


Programs Committee

Al Goldberg, Owner, Mess Hall

Mallory Shelter, Owner, Mallory Shelter Jewelry

Drew McCormick, Executive Beverage Director, Pizzeria Paradiso

Melissa Gold, Owner, Gold Standard PR

Braulio Agnese, Director of Marketing & Events, NoMa BID