Public Tours

The Heurich House Museum offers hour-long guided tours on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays at 11:30am, 1:00pm, and 2:30pm. Reservations are suggested.

 

  • Visitors may only tour the museum with a docent

  • No children under 10 years of age

  • Suggested donation $5.00 per person (increases May 1, 2017 to $10.00)

  • Large purses, backpacks and other totes are not permitted, but may be stored in the coatroom

  • Tours last approximately 1 hour

  • Groups of ten or more must schedule a private group tour. 

 

Please click on a date below to make a reservation:

Thursday, March 23

Friday, March 24 – 1pm and 2:30pm tours only

Saturday, March 25

Thursday, March 30

Friday, March 31

Saturday, April 1

Thursday, April 6

Friday, April 7

Saturday, April 8 – No tours available

Thursday, April 13

Friday, April 14

Saturday, April 15

Thursday, April 20

Friday, April 21 – 1pm and 2:30pm tours only

Saturday, April 22

Thursday, April 27

Friday, April 28

Saturday, April 29

 

We are proud to be a Distinctive Destination of the National Trust for Historic Preservation